Partnerships

The University has established a number of long-term, competitively awarded preferred suppliers for goods and services to the University. These agreements are competitively negotiated to streamline the purchasing process and achieve the best value for the University by consolidating expenditures with fewer suppliers.


Scroll Down to See Who Our Partners Are


Architects

Tom Butcavage
Practice Leader
202-624-8389
tom.butcavage@perkinswill.com

Courtney Tamura
Senior Associate Marketing Manager
c.tamura@perkinseastman.com

Mark Potter
Director of Project Management
mark.potter@smithgroup.com

Glenn Christianson
Administrator
glenn@studiombdc.com

Gregory Janks
Co-Founder
617-275-2355 x 702
gbj@dumontjanks.com

Christopher Whitcomb
Director of Media Relations
412-209-2912
cwhitcomb@cannondesign.com

William Geier
Principle
WGeier@GBRArch.com

Sidney R Bowen III
Managing Principle
sbowen@shepleybulfinch.com

571-388-7761
Principle
WGeier@GBRArch.com


Audio Visual

Antean Logo

Sean R. Floyd
Owner, CEO of Antean Technology, LLC
703-408-7870
seanfloyd@anteantech.com

Ralph Sordyl
Owner
202-618-2017
admin@optimum-audio.com

Russel Gordon
Owner
202-420-8654
russellg@bluestreetproductions.com


Catering

Aimee Huard
Hoya Hospitality Catering
773-469-8836
huard-aimee@aramark.com

Jenn Lynch
Account Executive
703-769-7348
jlynch@designcuisine.com

Michael Medina
Owner, Medina Cuisine
O: 888-400-7087 x2001 | Fax: 703-227-7142
michael@medinacuisine.com

Tracy Toth
Account Manager
C: 202-439-4019 | P: 703-820-2028  
Tracy@maineventcaterers.com

Laura Calderone
Owner/Culinary Catalyst
301-448-9446
lcalderone@relishcateringdc.com

Christine Callahan
Senior Event Designer
301-652-1515
ccallahan@ridgewells.com

R. Blair Downing
Account Executive
O: 301-839-6900 | C: 202-438-3487
bdowning@susangage.com

Craig Currie
Owner
703-289-1281
craig@rootandstemdc.com


Construction

Greg Davis
Project Director
703-296-4200
gdavis@manhattanconstruction.com

James Walls
Vice President
jrwallsco@aol.com

K.C. Haile
Vice President
kempton.haile@whiting-turner.com

Michael Merton
President and Director
mickey@almerton.com

Vance Freymann
Director Of Project Development
207-773-3000
vfreymann@consigli.com

Cynthia Eng
Senior Vice President
cynthia.eng@skanska.com

Tri-Minh Phan
Vice-President
tphan@monarcconstruction.com

Chuck Mays
Co-Principle
cmays@patnerconstruction.com


Custom Print

More Vang Logo

John Brown
703-751-3611
jbrown@morevang.com

Washingtonian Custom media Logo

James Byles
President
202-862-3512
jbyles@washingtonian.com


Document Management

Deirdre Evens
Executive VP and General Manager
deirdre.evens@comcast.net


Electrical

Guy Eubanks
President
301-440-5431
eubanks1936@gmail.com

Jonathon Pannell
Senior Director
267-753-5020
Jonathon.pannell@abm.com

Jessica Vazquez
Service Coordinator
301-880-4657‬
Jvazquez@powerservices.net

Kelly Richards
Manager
800-750-331
krichards@phalconusa.com

Timothy Donaldson
President
301-952-9100
timd@mericalelectric.com


Energy & Utilities

Carolina San Martin
Area Manager
202-302-2062
csanmartin@ecolab.com

Kristen Borque
Company Contact
703-369-2550
Kristenb@culbertsonva.com

Earl Holloway
General Manager
eholloway@vawater.com


Engineering

Kelly Cronin
Senior Associate
703-641-4601
kcronin@wje.com

Darren Cassel
Founder
484-239-2833
cassel@theshg.com

Matthew T. Smith
Team Leader
443-524-7044
matthew.smith@ghd.com

Lisa Grill 
Marketing Assistant
rill@wdpa.com

Bradford Carpenter
Senior Principle
202-772-4837
BSCarpenter@sgh.com

aDavid DiQuollo
Principle
davidd@seal-eng.com

Harry Haywood
President
443-569-0362
hhaywood@hbssolutionsinc.com

James Upshaw
Chief Contact
301-498-3422
chiefupshaw@gmail.com

Don Mitchell
VP of Business Development
301-735-9566
don@elevatorcontrolservice.com

Myrofora Anastasi
Principle
manastasi@af-engineers.com

410-323-0600
info@bkma.com

301-670-0970
denselco@densel.com


Facilities and Furniture

Rosemarie Walker
Project Manager
856-812-7401
rosemarie.walker@schindler.com

Barbara Ferguson
Sales Representative
301-674-7291
bferguson@robertsoxygen.com

Gerard Geraci
Branch Manager
202-494-5850
ggeraci@terminix.com

Jim Zittle
Account Manager
C: 443-789-1180 | O: 301-212-8739
jzittle@arbee.net

Jody Robbins
Sales Coordinator
732-424-3900
jrobbins@arbee.net

Larry Phelps
Sales Engineer
301-336-3712
lphelps@capitalcompressor.com

Jase Friedman
Account Manager
301-937-1800
info@overheaddoors.com


Flooring

Dan Lawson
President
301-502-9704
danlawson64@hotmail.com

Anthony Mattens
Vice President of Sales
202-965-3200
Anthony@Georgetownfloorcoverings.com 


Marketing Services

Keith Vera
Partner
7855-533-5828 Ext. 700
keith@deltavdigital.com

Hayley Flynn
HR Generalist
hflynn@fuseideas.com


Medical Supplies and Equipment

Don Bauman
CEO
734-332-0612
Don.Bauman@isabelhealthcare.com

Timothy Sharpe
Vice President, Compliance
610-454-6500
Eastcontracts@questdiagnostics.com


Moving Services

Dan Henry
Account Executive
703-764-3313
danh@paxton.com

Charlie McDaniel
Director, Logistics Services
703-454-5085
CSM@hilldrup.com


Office Supplies

Paul Mouser
Key Account Manager
6095 Marshalee Dr. Suite 100
Elkridge, MD 21075
P: 410 567-2334
Paul.Mouser@staples.com


Other

Keith Perera
Business Development Manager
301-408-4242
interpreting@ad-astrainc.com

Chris Blaum
Territory Sales Rep
804-929-0283
chris.blaum@jostens.com

Lindsay McCarthy
Vice President, Site Networks
lmccarthy@pharmaseek.com


Painting and Interior Services

Larry Stanley
Senior Vice President
703-392-5811
lstanley@huntandwalsh.com

John Holzworth
President
301-505-3800
touch.painters@verizon.net


Plumbing & Mechanical Contracting

TJ Yetzer
VP of Operations
703-541-0100
tjyetzer@aol.com

Brian Murphy
Sales Engineer
bmurphy@jpgservicesinc.com

Randall Greer
Executive Vice President
202-723-0676
Randyg@wlgary.com

Collin Dunn
President
CDunn@heffroncompany.com

Jessica Ormsby
HR Generalist
ormsbyj@magnoliacompanies.com

800-296-6881

 202-636-9451
 info@rrmechanical.com


Professional Services

Bryn Palena
Global Accounts
610-733-0171
Bryn.Palena@sterlingcheck.com

Libby R. Ward
Program Manager / Senior Engineer
703-673-8932
ward.libby@erg.com

Tom Boccella
Director, Sales
tom.boccella@icertis.com

Renee Wagner
Vice President of Business Development
rwagner@netcraftsmen.com

610-644-0990
info@drydengroup.com

877-453-6723 


Research Tools

Chris Jenkins
CEO
888-442-2472 x700
cjenkins@clinicalbiosafety.com


Safety and Fire Restoration

Jeremy Bragg
Operations Manager
301-595-5442
Jeremy@pbi1988.com

Jay Parker
Project Manager
jerdman@bfpe.com


Security Services

Collin O’Neill
Director of Finance
703-435-0970
Coneill@sectek.com

Timothy Miller
CEO
tmiller@advanosys.com


Shipping Services

John McKenna
President
301-417-6900
mcknslick@aol.com


Signage


Site & Landscape

Timothy Meyer
VP
703-815-2124
mtimgmi@gmail.com

Deborah Stipa
Business Development Manager
dstipa@ruppertcompanies.com


Social Media Marketing & News

Thomas Harding
CEO
424-285-9782
tom@mish.guru

Cale Tully
Enterprise Sales Leader
cale@sproutsocial.com

Michael Newsome
Director, Client Development
877-297-8912
michael.newsome@cision.com


Software and Information Technology

Diane Weaver
Team Director
866-860-8863
diane@coursetune.com

Claire Vieth
Account Manager
240-505-0642
claire.vieth@pantheon.io


866-318-4358​​​​​​
groth@cvent.com

301-939-0392
Contact Here

240-223-4800


Temporary Staffing

Candace Jenkins
Program Specialist
202-400-2021
CJenkins@nextsource.com


Tents

Schuyler Huyck
Team Director
C: 240-832-0208 | O: 301-604-2334
shuyck@selecteventgroup.com


Transportation

Muna Aburish
Sales Manager
202-518-0333
reservations@abestrans.com

Nick Weinberg
Business Rental Sales Manager
240-876-3344
nicholas.t.weinberg@ehi.com


Waste Management and Recycling

Jon McNerney
President
202-719-2525
jon@greenpipebiotech.com