Partnerships & MSAs

The University has established a number of long-term, competitively awarded preferred suppliers for goods and services to the University. These agreements are competitively negotiated to streamline the purchasing process and achieve the best value for the University by consolidating expenditures with fewer suppliers.

Architects

Tom Butcavage
Practice Leader
202-624-8389
tom.butcavage@perkinswill.com
CON-0010772

Courtney Tamura
Senior Associate Marketing Manager
c.tamura@perkinseastman.com
CON-0011470

Mark Potter
Director of Project Management
mark.potter@smithgroup.com
CON-0010737

Glenn Christianson
Administrator
glenn@studiombdc.com
CON-0010860

Gregory Janks
Co-Founder
617-275-2355 x 702
gbj@dumontjanks.com
CON-0010964

Christopher Whitcomb
Director of Media Relations
412-209-2912
cwhitcomb@cannondesign.com
CON-0011050

William Geier
Principle
WGeier@GBRArch.com
CON-0010861

Sidney R Bowen III
Managing Principle
sbowen@shepleybulfinch.com
CON-0012443

hokcontact@hok.com
CON-0011662

Joe Schneider
Principle
jschneider@hcm2.com
CON-0010862


Audio Visual

Antean Logo
(Diverse Supplier)

Sean R. Floyd
Owner, CEO of Antean Technology, LLC
703-408-7870
seanfloyd@anteantech.com
CON-0012790

Ralph Sordyl
Owner
202-618-2017
admin@optimum-audio.com
CON-0014374

Russel Gordon
Owner
202-420-8654
russellg@bluestreetproductions.com
CON-0013871

703-556-8840
info@frankfrostproductions.com
CON-0016695

202-742-6847
info@eidolonfilms.com
CON-0016270


Catering

Joelle
Hoya Hospitality Catering
717-324-2975
joelle@aramark.com
CON-0013711

Jenn Lynch
Account Executive
703-769-7348
jlynch@designcuisine.com
CON-0013655

1-888-400-7087
orders@thekosherkitchen.com
CON-0013660

Tracy Toth
Account Manager
C: 202-439-4019 | P: 703-820-2028  
Tracy@maineventcaterers.com
CON-0013657

(Diverse Supplier)

Laura Calderone
Owner/Culinary Catalyst
301-448-9446
lcalderone@relishcateringdc.com
CON-0013555

Christine Callahan
Senior Event Designer
301-652-1515
ccallahan@ridgewells.com
CON-0013659

(Diverse Supplier)

R. Blair Downing
Account Executive
O: 301-839-6900 | C: 202-438-3487
bdowning@susangage.com
CON-0013554

Craig Currie
Owner
703-289-1281
craig@rootandstemdc.com

Michael Medina
Owner, Medina Cuisine
O: 888-400-7087 x2001 | Fax: 703-227-7142
michael@medinacuisine.com
CON-0010964


Construction

(Diverse Supplier)

Jairo Irreno
jairojr@irreno.com
CON-0011863: Construction_GC
CON-0013165: Construction_CMAR

James Walls
Vice President
jrwallsco@aol.com
CON-0014148

Randy Riesner
Vice President
202-345-5054
randall.riesner@whiting-turner.com (new window) 
CON-0014013: Construction_CMAR

Michael Merton
President and Director
mickey@almerton.com
CON-0013128

Matthew Consigli
President
508-458-0302
mconsigli@consigli.com (new window)
CON-0013871: Construction_GC
CON-0013893: Construction_CMAR

Cynthia Eng
Senior Vice President
cynthia.eng@skanska.com
CON-0014333: Construction_CMAR

Tri-Minh Phan
Vice President
703-641-8303
tphan@monarcconstruction.com
CON-0013670: Construction_GC

Chuck Mays
Co-Principle
cmays@patnerconstruction.com
CON-0013584: Construction_GC
CON-0013370: Construction_CMAR

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Unknown.png

Matt Sarver
Vice President
MSarver@GilbaneCo.com (new window)
CON-0013780: Construction_CMAR

office@gchristiansonconstruction.com
CON-0013973: Construction_CMAR

Contact Here
CON-0013561

(703) 677-2351
info@pivotconstruct.com
CON-0016651


Custom Print

More Vang Logo

John Brown
703-751-3611
jbrown@morevang.com
CON-0013677: typesetting, printing, and binding services

Washingtonian Custom media Logo
(Diverse Supplier)

James Byles
President
202-862-3512
jbyles@washingtonian.com
CON-0013678: publication services, content development, and editing

Editing and printing of law journals, online formatting, and database management
info@kwglobal.com


Document Management

Deirdre Evens
Executive VP and General Manager
deirdre.evens@comcast.net
CON-0004901


Educational Resources

David Hertzenberg
Regional Director
david.hertzenberg@hbsp.harvard.edu
CON-0016227


Electrical

Guy Eubanks
President
301-440-5431
eubanks1936@gmail.com
CON-0012179

Jonathon Pannell
Senior Director
267-753-5020
Jonathon.pannell@abm.com
CON-0014267

Jessica Vazquez
Service Coordinator
301-880-4657‬
Jvazquez@powerservices.net
CON-0012696

Kelly Richards
Manager
800-750-331
krichards@phalconusa.com
CON-0014335

Timothy Donaldson
President
301-952-9100
timd@mericalelectric.com
CON-0012187


301-595-1933
info@cablingsystemsinc.net
CON-0011381

Thomas Eck
Media Relations Manager
917-797-4974
thomas.eck@se.com


Energy & Utilities

Carolina San Martin
Area Manager
202-302-2062
csanmartin@ecolab.com
CON-0014389

Kristen Borque
Company Contact
703-369-2550
Kristenb@culbertsonva.com
CON-0015048

Earl Holloway
General Manager
eholloway@vawater.com
CON-0014256


Engineering

Kelly Cronin
Senior Associate
703-641-4601
kcronin@wje.com
CON-0013323

Darren Cassel
Founder
484-239-2833
cassel@theshg.com
CON-0012847

Matthew T. Smith
Team Leader
443-524-7044
matthew.smith@ghd.com
CON-0007456

Lisa Grill 
Marketing Assistant
rill@wdpa.com
CON-0013313

Bradford Carpenter
Senior Principle
202-772-4837
BSCarpenter@sgh.com
CON-0013287

David DiQuollo
Principle
davidd@seal-eng.com
CON-0013288

Harry Haywood
President
443-569-0362
hhaywood@hbssolutionsinc.com
CON-0012870

(Diverse Supplier)

James Upshaw
Chief Contact
301-498-3422
chiefupshaw@gmail.com

Don Mitchell
VP of Business Development
301-735-9566
don@elevatorcontrolservice.com
CON-0010083

(Diverse Supplier)

Myrofora Anastasi
Principle
manastasi@af-engineers.com
CON-001457

410-323-0600
info@bkma.com
CON-0012848

301-670-0970
denselco@densel.com
CON-0012775

Kevin McCarthy
PE, Lead AP
kmccarthy@jamesposey.com
CON-0007461


Facilities Services

Rosemarie Walker
Project Manager
856-812-7401
rosemarie.walker@schindler.com
CON-0014603

Barbara Ferguson
Sales Representative
301-674-7291
bferguson@robertsoxygen.com
CON-0014435

Gerard Geraci
Branch Manager
202-494-5850
ggeraci@terminix.com
CON-0015057

(Diverse Supplier)

Jim Zittle
Account Manager
C: 443-789-1180 | O: 301-212-8739
jzittle@arbee.net
CON-0015799

Jody Robbins
Sales Coordinator
732-424-3900
jrobbins@arbee.net
CON-0011244

Larry Phelps
Sales Engineer
301-336-3712
lphelps@capitalcompressor.com
CON-0012273

Jase Friedman
Account Manager
301-937-1800
info@overheaddoors.com
CON-0013000

Jeremy Johnson
jjohnson@americantesting.us
CON-0016273: For HVAC testing and balancing services

Catherine Davis
Vice President
davis-catherine@aramark.com
CON-0001503


Flooring

Dan Lawson
President
301-502-9704
danlawson64@hotmail.com
CON-0012117

(Diverse Supplier)

Anthony Mattens
Vice President of Sales
202-965-3200
Anthony@Georgetownfloorcoverings.com 
CON-001274


Marketing/Promotions

Keith Vera
Partner
7855-533-5828 Ext. 700
keith@deltavdigital.com
CON-0012046

Hayley Flynn
HR Generalist
hflynn@fuseideas.com
CON-0012051


800-249-2582
connect@clubcolors.com
CON-0014623

(Diverse Supplier)

businessdevelopment@160over90.com
CON-0012460


Medical Services

Don Bauman
CEO
734-332-0612
Don.Bauman@isabelhealthcare.com
CON-0012642

Timothy Sharpe
Vice President, Compliance
610-454-6500
Eastcontracts@questdiagnostics.com
CON-0013123


Moving-Relocation

Dan Henry
Account Executive
703-764-3313
danh@paxton.com
CON-0011702

Charlie McDaniel
Director, Logistics Services
703-454-5085
CSM@hilldrup.com
CON-0011738

Sami Gafar
General Manager
Sami.gafar@atriumfacilities.com
CON-0016652


Office Supplies

Paul Mouser
Key Account Manager
6095 Marshalee Dr. Suite 100
Elkridge, MD 21075
P: 410 567-2334
Paul.Mouser@staples.com
CON-0009409


Other

Keith Perera
Business Development Manager
301-408-4242
interpreting@ad-astrainc.com
CON-0014456

Chris Blaum
Territory Sales Rep
804-929-0283
chris.blaum@jostens.com
CON-0013771

Lindsay McCarthy
Vice President, Site Networks
lmccarthy@pharmaseek.com
CON-0013912

Contact Here
CON-0015692

202-538-1777
accounts@cap8doors.com
CON-0012274

813-419.1997
hello@therequitygroup.com
CON-0011662

301-891-4750
CON-0008581

(240) 215-0224
webrequest@thecrowleycompany.com
CON-0015993

info@aprecovery.com
CON-0016088

Ned Williams
Principle
(703) 978-9152
nedwilliams36@gmail.com
CON-0014273

703-663-7123
contact@cavalrycre.com
CON-0016659


Painting and Interior Services

Larry Stanley
Senior Vice President
703-392-5811
lstanley@huntandwalsh.com
CON-0012143

John Holzworth
President
301-505-3800
touch.painters@verizon.net
CON-0011801


Plumbing & Mechanical Contracting

TJ Yetzer
VP of Operations
703-541-0100
tjyetzer@aol.com
CON-0012135

Brian Murphy
Sales Engineer
bmurphy@jpgservicesinc.com
CON-0014823

(Diverse Supplier)

Randall Greer
Executive Vice President
202-723-0676
Randyg@wlgary.com
CON-0012318

Collin Dunn
President
CDunn@heffroncompany.com
CON-0012159

Jessica Ormsby
HR Generalist
ormsbyj@magnoliacompanies.com
CON-0012587

800-296-6881
CON-0013978


800-966-1277
info@cummins-wagner.com
CON-0013588

301-933-0801
 info@aspenhillplumbing.com
CON-0013977

 202-636-9451
 info@rrmechanical.com
CON-0012709


Professional Services

Bryn Palena
Global Accounts
610-733-0171
Bryn.Palena@sterlingcheck.com

Libby R. Ward
Program Manager / Senior Engineer
703-673-8932
ward.libby@erg.com
CON-0011909

Renee Wagner
Vice President of Business Development
rwagner@netcraftsmen.com
CON-0015565

610-644-0990
info@drydengroup.com
CON-0010917

Contact Here
CON-0016324


Research Services

Chris Jenkins
CEO
888-442-2472 x700
cjenkins@clinicalbiosafety.com
CON-0013797

Contact Here
800-248-0123
CON-0015104

Yonathan Hailemichael
hailemy@labcorp.com
CON-0016583


Safety and Fire Restoration

Jeremy Bragg
Operations Manager
301-595-5442
Jeremy@pbi1988.com
CON-0013693

Jay Parker
Project Manager
jerdman@bfpe.com
CON-0014631


Security Services

Collin O’Neill
Director of Finance
703-435-0970
Coneill@sectek.com
CON-0015992

Timothy Miller
CEO
tmiller@advanosys.com
CON-0014335


Shipping & Handling

John McKenna
President
301-417-6900
mcknslick@aol.com
CON-0008861


Signage

CON-0012872


Site & Landscape

Timothy Meyer
VP
571-238-5400
tim@gmiproland.net (new window)
CON-0014156

Deborah Stipa
Business Development Manager
dstipa@ruppertcompanies.com
CON-001546


Social Media Marketing & News

Thomas Harding
CEO
424-285-9782
tom@mish.guru
CON-0013172

Cale Tully
Enterprise Sales Leader
cale@sproutsocial.com
CON-0010911

Michael Newsome
Director, Client Development
877-297-8912
michael.newsome@cision.com
CON-0014455


Software

Diane Weaver
Team Director
866-860-8863
diane@coursetune.com
CON-0013679

Claire Vieth
Account Manager
240-505-0642
claire.vieth@pantheon.io
CON-0011946


866-318-4358​​​​​​
groth@cvent.com
CON-0001746

301-939-0392
Contact Here
CON-0011446

240-223-4800
Contact Here
CON-0012115

qci@qci1.com
CON-0011381

+1-614-764-6000
oclc@oclc.org
CON-0016121


Temporary Staffing

Candace Jenkins
Program Specialist
202-400-2021
CJenkins@nextsource.com
CON-0009504


Tents & Equipment Rental

Schuyler Huyck
Team Director
C: 240-832-0208 | O: 301-604-2334
shuyck@selecteventgroup.com
CON-0013556


Transportation

Muna Aburish
Sales Manager
202-518-0333
reservations@abestrans.com
CON-0009782

Nick Weinberg
Business Rental Sales Manager
240-876-3344
nicholas.t.weinberg@ehi.com
CON-0014617

+1 (212) 944-2121
CON-0009988


Waste Management and Recycling

Jon McNerney
President
202-719-2525
jon@greenpipebiotech.com
CON-0011369