Catering & Events

Event planners, let us take some the stress out of planning a special event by taking a step ahead and using some of the vendors in our event market place below.

Catering

Aimee Huard
Hoya Hospitality Catering
M: 773.469.8836
huard-aimee@aramark.com

Design Cuisine

Jenn Lynch
Account Executive
Phone: 703.769.7348
jlynch@designcuisine.com

Michael Medina
Owner, Medina Cuisine
michael@medinacuisine.com
1.888.400.7087 x2001 office | 1.703.227.7142 fax

Tracy Toth
Account Manager
C. 202 439 4019  
P. 703 820 2028  
F. 703 820 2054
Tracy@maineventcaterers.com

Gianna Baccala
Sales Associate
e: gbaccala@occasionscaterers.com
o: 202.454.7845 | m: 202.302.9850

Laura Calderone
Owner/Culinary Catalyst
301.448.9446
lcalderone@relishcateringdc.com

Christine Callahan
Senior Event Designer
Main 301.652.1515
Direct 301.907.3726
ccallahan@ridgewells.com

R. Blair Downing
Account Executive
o: 301.839.6900
c: 202.438.3487
bdowning@susangage.com

Event Audio

Sean R. Floyd
Owner, CEO of Antean Technology, LLC
703-408-7870
seanfloyd@anteantech.com

Event Technology

CVENT logo

Jason Vasas
Account Manager
703-226-3522

On-Campus Space

Rebecca Dobbins | Aramark | Sales Manager | Georgetown University Hotel and Conference Center
3800 Reservoir Road, NW, Washington, DC 20057
Working Remotely, M: 301.213.1881
dobbins-rebecca@aramark.com

Other Event Options

Moe Hansen
Vice President
202-518-0333 
moe@abestrans.com

Select Event Group Logo

Schuyler Huyck
Team Director
C: 240-832-0208 | O: 301-604-2334
shuyck@selecteventgroup.com